# Ism familiya Ball Jarima A
10
B
10
C
10
D
10
E
10
F
10
G
10
H
10
1 Awesome Team
Slava (@thezombie), Vyacheslav Shilov (@slava), Raf (@dontmesswithakmal)
- 60 6 444
-11
+
01:46:47
+
02:14:13
+
08:22
+
14:38
+
02:25:19
+
37:00
2 AlgoExperts
Qarshiyev Asadbek (@asadbek), Jaxongir Qayumjonov (@joha), Ibrokhim Jalolov (@ibrokhimjalolov)
- 50 5 455
+4
03:35:07
-5
+
06:22
+1
36:36
+
02:04:51
+
49:58
3 Never Gonna Let You Down
Dilshodbek Xo'jayev (@dxz05), Dilyorbek Valijonov (@youknowwho), Erkinoff Mohammed (@erkinoff_mohammed)
- 50 5 536
-13
-
+11
03:39:59
-
+
04:26
+
26:17
+7
02:38:19
+
39:21
4 Code Of Duty
Umurzoqov Quvonchbek (@quvonchbek_), Jamshid Qodirov (@math_coder), Davlatbek Mirakilov (@mdspro)
- 50 5 558
-8
-6
+1
03:30:48
+
10:20
+
14:53
+3
04:32:50
+
32:38
5 DP... What's DP?
Maqsud Baxriddinov (@mbi), Shehroz Nurliyev (@sheikh), Azimjon Yusufov (@azimjon_02)
- 40 4 271
-3
-
+
07:06
+
33:55
+
02:35:46
+
01:16:29
6 Tomorrow's problem
Nurbaxsh Avezmurodov (@nurex_001), Azizbek Ma'rufjonov (@azizbek_), Sadriddin Dusanov (@sadriddin_dusanov)
- 40 4 273
-4
+
06:37
+
01:00:49
+
02:08:21
+
01:19:00
7 SamCoding
Обид Синдаров (@thecr4sh), Esanov Otabek (@esanovotabek), ShoyimObloqulov (@obloqulovshoyim)
- 40 4 358
-14
+
06:56
+
01:53:42
+
03:15:40
+
44:57
8 B-Force
Azamat Rustamov (@rustamovazamat), Bobosher Musurmonov (@bobnuu), Olimov Olimjon (@username_)
- 40 4 397
-
+
07:15
+
31:50
+2
04:43:58
+
01:06:12
9 Office Ninjas
Muhibbillayev Abdurahmon Boburbek o'g'li (@mab_17), Burxon Nurmurodov (@burkhon2005), Khojiakbar Abdulboriyev (@_khojiakbar_)
- 40 4 399
-6
+
05:34
+
01:24:26
+2
03:05:04
+
01:55:51
10 LastMoment
Jaxongir Amirxamzayev (@jaxongir18), Musoxon Ismoilov (@ismoilovmusoxon), Sayidolimxon Usmanxonov (@sayidolimnuu)
- 40 4 441
+
22:00
+
51:17
+6
04:21:37
+
01:17:36
11 Green coders
Najmiddin G'iyosiddinov (@najmiddin_py), Ahmadjon Abduhoshimjonov (@ahmadjondev), Fayozbek Olimov (@js_pro)
- 40 4 467
-2
-
+
03:13
+5
01:37:07
+
03:54:45
+
01:48:22
12 Coders
Abdulhafiz Yoqubjonov (@abdulhafiz1205), Himmatilloxon Musayev (@himmatillo_khan)
- 40 4 477
+
07:59
+
45:59
+14
04:44:06
+
01:11:22
13 Stack Masters
Ahmadjonov Ibrohim (@ibrohim2003), Abdulvoxid Maxmudov (@abdulvoxid_new), Javlon (@jav1on6ek)
- 30 3 154
-4
+
07:26
+
33:25
-3
+3
01:39:12
14 Westrangers
R. (@prince), Ulug'bek Shermetov (@dasturchi5333), Shoxzod (@allayarov_shoxzod)
- 30 3 188
+
16:04
+1
47:20
-19
+3
01:45:03
15 SLD GROUP
Narzullayev Saidmurod (@narzullayevsaidmurod), Narzullayev Saidakbar (@narzullayevme), Zebiniso Ibadullayeva (@zebinisoibadullayeva)
- 30 3 211
-
-7
+1
13:24
+
01:59:21
-3
+
01:14:46
16 Valley Coders
Jamoliddin Ibrohimov (@jamoliddin_ibrohimov), Latifov Muhammadjon (@6522001), Abdubannobov Muhammadqodir (@mqabdubannobov)
- 30 3 352
-2
+
23:41
+2
01:50:09
+1
03:24:08
17 nullptr
Adxamjon Nizametdinov (@great_master), Sanjar Saydaliyev (@sanjaruz), Farxod Abdualiyev (@abdualiyev2912)
- 30 3 372
-3
+
17:53
+1
01:15:10
+1
04:30:20
18 Mathematician Coders
Samandar Olimjonov (@olimjonov_01), OTABEK XURRAMOV (@welico_developer), Hasan Tuyliyev (@1mathematician1)
- 30 3 484
-3
-
+
27:22
+
03:25:29
+
04:12:24
19 BEASTS
[Al Xorazmiy] -> Ravshanbek Jumanazarov? (@ravshanbe), Avazbek Nurmatov (@f_a_n), Muhammadxon Abduqodirov (@mrtitanhearted)
- 20 2 244
-4
+
18:41
-3
+1
03:41:28
20 Infinity
Ziyodulla Abdukarimov (@ziyodulla8372), Sardorbek Omonov (@_sardorbek_), Kamron Raximov (@krdev)
- 20 2 290
+
21:19
+2
04:19:22
-
21 DevUp
Firdavs Olimjonov (@firdavsolimjonov), Otabek Ortikov (@otabekortikov), Sherzod Abdullayev (@abdullayevsh)
- 20 2 300
-6
+
01:20:25
+
03:40:17
22 Jamoa 1
RTRM Jamoaviy
- 10 1 9
-
+
09:59
-3
-
23 PROGERS
Soliyev Dostonbek (@prodonik), Bekzodbek Abduvaliev (@cbekoder), Xurshidbek Abdubannobov (@xurshidbek04)
- 10 1 10
+
10:33
24 SkyNET
Javohir Abdug`afforov (@cyberdine), Islom Sulaymanov (@islom_s), Ro'zimuhammad Abdullayev (@akhmadov1c_01)
- 10 1 11
+
11:11
-5
25 Code crackers
Dilmurod Murodov (@dragonscode), Сулейман Салихов (@sulejman), Asrorkhodja Tursunkhodjayev (@khodjja)
- 10 1 12
-2
+
12:55
Yechganlar soni
Urinib ko'rganlar soni
Urinishlar soni
0
15
0 / 62 / 62
0
3
0 / 7 / 7
3
20
3 / 103 / 106
2
10
2 / 21 / 23
35
35
35 / 4 / 39
19
23
19 / 31 / 50
12
22
12 / 87 / 99
20
27
20 / 25 / 45
Jadval hosil qilingan vaqt: 01:00:40 (19.04.2024)